
Had all the best intentions in the world of working my ass off today (pardon the pun), but have been stopped in my tracks by the fact that I have been feeling like a miserabilist since M dropped me off at home this morning after I stayed the night at his new flat last night.
I think it's the fact that having spent 2 years living together it feels really weird having the house to myself again. It's good to have the space, and god only knows he was getting fed up of me shoving him out of bed so that i could put my camera on in the morning, but I miss having all his crap scattered around the place.
Had a really good chat with one of my friends from the site that i work through...turns out that his wife found some messages we'd sent to each other on his laptop and jumped to the entirely wrong conclusion that we've been having an affair. He asked her if she fancies metting me cos i've been looking for a girl to have some fun with...well, i think the words lead and balloon could be used here. I told him that she should meet me cos I'll change her mind...hahahahaha. Anyhow I haven't inadvertently wrecked their marriage which I am very glad about. Last thing I want to do, fuck up other people's relationships. I have enough to think about with my own most of the time. Am i the only girl in the world who gets the difference between love and sex??? Surely I'm not the only one who has such a slack attitude towards porn and can see that wanking doesn't constitute cheating??
Answers on a postcard please.....