Tuesday, 14 September 2010

A voice that would make a bible thumper cream themselves...


Last night when I was online I got a booking for a private from a guy who I swear to god has the sexiest voice I have heard in my lifetime...when I told him that he did, he responded with 'American ladies are usually the ones to tell me that. One of them once said that I could make her cum just by reading passages from the Bible...' Now there's a thought. Personally I've never catagorized the Bible as sexual stimulus...but it takes all sorts I s'pose.

Anyhow, being the girl that is continuously told how sexy she sounds, it was really nice to be the one doing the commenting for a change. And I have to say, his voice certainly did the job..

Monday, 13 September 2010

Chock full of goodness...

The ideas have been flowing over the past few days. I have had inspiration for things i can do on cam to liven things up when it's slow (which, I can tell you is a bit like being a really bored goldfish), and also a great business idea. The only problem with the great business idea is that the one person I REALLY need to tallk to about it should be nicknamed the Scarlett Pimpernel. He disappears, then he pops up when I'd forgotten about him, then he promises to talk to me...and then disappears again. Now, i'm all for a little bit of mystery but this is effing ridiculous. Frankly I can understand that he probably doesn't want to give too much away or whatever but I've reached a stage in my life where I like to be straightforward with people and I expect the same back. This is the whole problem with the internet in many ways. You can only know so much about the people that you meet this way until you meet them in real life, at which point you can work out where the goodness lies and what is bullshit. I'm hoping that he turns out to be goodness rather than bullshit. I'd like to believe that my gut instincts on people are right.

Thursday, 26 August 2010

Balancing the corners...


There is a part of me that wishes I could tell everyone what i do as sometimes it gets a bit difficult trying to reconcile the different areas of my life. This was made really apparent yesterday when one of my great friends (who has been absent from my life for the past year due to a slight matter of her emigration to Australia) sent me a text asking what we were doing this evening and I had to send one back telling her that as I am taking the weekend out to spend with her i have to 'work up till friday as I need to make money between now and then'. Now as far as she's concerned I am starting a business which as yet isn't actually making any money yet (this is true) so she's probably now wondering what the fuck I am up to. I think this weekend might be confession time...

There are people in my circle who know all the details...they are the ones I trust implicitly. Emigrated friend who is over on a visit for a month is definitely in amongst those I consider to be trustworthy (and non-judgmental). It all gets more difficult when I have certain other friends who I like but haven't known long enough to include them in this circle and they seem to spend most of their time asking me what it is that I am so bloody busy with when i turn down the offer of the pub for the umpteenth time. I've become a master of evading the question. A life skill that I think might prove very useful if I wanted a career in politics but I'm not sure how great it is as a character trait generally. Then again someone of my intenet acquaintance did say the other day that i should run for prime minister...

Saturday, 21 August 2010

From the bedroom/lounge to the great outdoors


A friend is doing a public nudity project (he's a cameraman/director), he wants me to get involved. I also have a photographer who i'm going to be working with for his portfolio and my own profiles. Was thinking that I quite fancy getting naked outside. I'm not a stranger to fucking in the woods, although it's been a while, my last boyfriend claimed to be adventurous in that respect but really really wasn't. Hmmmm...I've just had an idea. I wonder how busy arboretums get at the weekends and what the chances are of getting away with it?

I'm back!

It's been a while since I posted on here, for various reasons, all far too long winded to be worth mentioning. I've had many mini adventures between then and now, people of my acquaintance keep telling me that all this'll make a good book one day....but would i want my parents to read it?

One of my friends is really sniffy about my activities, the rest (or at least the ones who know) are all fascinated by what i choose to do with the time that I am not setting up my new art empire. I got a little drunk with one of them a week ago when she came round for dinner. After 3 bottles of wine we decided that it would be fucking hilarious to log on to one of the sites i work through. Now, I have wanted to fuck her for quite some time but never would have acted on my urges as to my mind friendship is far more important than a potentially friendship severing fumble. One thing led to another and in the end we did actually end up fucking...makes me laugh still that it was in front of 200 people on the internet...and the monster that we created through that means that every time i log on now i get asked where my friend is and when she'll be back for a repeat. All I can say is that I am surprised, and also really happy that we are still talking and everything's fine. And it also means that i've broken my girl drought, which is a very good thing...

Friday, 2 April 2010

Lowering the tone...

I have always classified myself as a sexual adventurer/borderline pervert....but there are some things I just can't get my head around in the sexual arena. When I was online on Wednesday this week and wondering aloud why my room was quiet and was it because I've not been on much recently due to all the other stuff going on in my life when one of the guys who spends a lot of tie chatting to me told me that he thought it may be bacuase some of the other models are going to such extremes in public chat mode. When I asked him what he meant (as we are all familiar with analfistbat and quite a few other girls like her) he said that there was a girl with a dog on cam a week or so ago...!!!! I thought I was going to be sick when he said that. His words were 'now I am all for open-minded but I complained because that really did cross a line'...my response 'I should fucking hope so too buddy'.

I have never been a prude but sexual acts involving anyone be they animal or person who is incapable of communicating, susceptible to intimidation due to age/size etc or under the age of consent are fucking wrong and the fact that the internet makes it easier to view these things without apparent recourse does not make it any less wrong. Girls who chose to lay american footballs...well that's up to them (not my cup of tea frankly, doesn't float my boat in the slightest), girls who abuse animals to make some money - for fuck's sake, who are the sickos who are paying them??????

Friday, 19 March 2010

Drunk and disorderly...


The last week or two of the month are always slow for business for me and yesterday was no exception, so i decided to get a bit pissed to alleviate boredom. The first rule of drinking when on cam...DO expect every smartarse who observes you with a drink in your hand to remark that you seem pissed...even if it's your very first sip of alcohol for 24 hours. Oh, and every guy on a cam site wants you to be drunk cos they think it means that you'll end up so horny that you'll end up shagging the empty wine bottle in public chat out of frustration. Highly amusing to me that there is such a stereotype of drunk girls/women. I for one find that drinking makes me chatty, looselipped and eventually puts me to sleep. It doesn't make me more horny. The times when I've had drunken one night stands in my life it's been because I was drunk enough to not not have a reason not to and whichever guy was aiming at me was essentially taking advantage of my laid back nature rather than my deepseated need to tear his underwear off with my teeth.

The thing is I'm pretty unihibited anyway...so i don't need drunkeness as an excuse to fuck someone. The drunken lay will usually find with me that as soon as i'm sober enough to see them properly they get kicked out unceremoniously without being asked for name or contact details. And i resolve that drunk sex is disappointing and invariably pointless. Grand passion doesn't happen after a bottle of wine for me. It's when I'm totally present in the moment with a clear head...maybe a line of coke if it's around but no need for mood enhancers generally.